Australian Genealogy Data

Bendigo and district 1873

Bendigo and district 1873

9,200+ records

This directory records the area now known as Bendigo. The townships included are Campbell’s Creek, Castlemaine, Chewton, Eaglehawk, Echuca, Epsom, Huntly, Kangaroo Flat, Maldon, Runnymede and Sandhurst.


Enter a last name and/or a first name and then hit the enter key. Click on the records to view further information and the source record.